PrintPrint © 2009 MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved.

Phillies set roster for Division Series
10/06/2009 4:47 PM ET
The Phillies announced their roster for the National League Division Series.

Catchers (2): Paul Bako and Carlos Ruiz

Infielders (6): Miguel Cairo, Greg Dobbs, Pedro Feliz, Ryan Howard, Jimmy Rollins and Chase Utley

Outfielders (5): Ben Francisco, Raul Ibanez, Matt Stairs, Shane Victorino and Jayson Werth

Pitchers (12): left-handers Antonio Bastardo, Scott Eyre, Cole Hamels, J.A. Happ and Cliff Lee and right-handers Joe Blanton, Chad Durbin, Kyle Kendrick, Brad Lidge, Ryan Madson, Pedro Martinez and Brett Myers

This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.

Phillies Homepage   |