© 2010 MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved.

01/03/10 9:01 PM EST

Phillies Alumni HOF favorites

Ballots for the Baseball Hall of Fame Class of 2010 have been cast by BBWAA members. On Wednesday (January 6), the HOF will announce the inductees. It could be one or more players or none.

Several members of the Phillies Alumni were polled about their favorite choice to be inducted in Cooperstown, N.Y., in July.

Bob Boone: Bert Blyleven
Bob Dernier: Andre Dawson
Gene Garber: Lee Smith
Dallas Green: Lee Smith

Ricky Jordan: Dale Murphy or Andre Dawson
Jim Kaat: Bert Blyleven
Greg Luzinski: Andre Dawson
Mickey Morandini: Andre Dawson

Dickie Noles: Andre Dawson
Randy Ready: Bert Blyleven
Mike Rogodzinski: Andre Dawson
Kevin Stocker: Andre Dawson

Tony Taylor: Roberto Alomar
Kent Tekulve: Bert Blyleven
Wayne Twitchell: Bert Blyleven
Del Unser: Andre Dawson
David West: Bert Blyleven

This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.