© 2012 MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved.

11/06/12 12:03 PM ET

Phillies' Gold Glove Awards over the years

Here's a trivia question: Which position has produced the most Rawlings Gold Glove Award winners for the Phillies?

If you guessed first base and second base, sorry, you are wrong. There's actually a two-way tie -- four shortstops and four outfielders.

Phillies Gold Glove Award winners by position:

Bobby Shantz (1964)
Jim Kaat (1976-77)
Steve Carlton (1981)

Bob Boone (1978-79)
Mike Lieberthal (1999)

First basemen
Bill White (1966)

Second basemen
Manny Trillo (1979; 1981-82)

Bobby Wine (1963)
Ruben Amaro Sr. (1964)
Larry Bowa (1972; 1978)
Jimmy Rollins (2007-09; 2012)

Third basemen
Mike Schmidt (1976-84; 1986)
Scott Rolen (1998; 2000-01)
Placido Polanco (2011)

Garry Maddox (1975-82)
Bobby Abreu (2005)
Aaron Rowand (2007)
Shane Victorino (2008-10)

Larry Shenk is the vice president of alumni relations for the Phillies. This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.