Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

SALES EXECUTIVES



Kirk King
Senior Director of Group Sales
718-803-4037
kking@nymets.com
Christina Andrews
Manager, Group Sales
718-559-3069
candrews@nymets.com
Barry Gorman
Manager, Group Sales
718-565-4318
bgorman@nymets.com
Mark Phillips
Manager, Group Sales Support
718-565-4350
mphil@nymets.com
Nicole Annese
Senior Group Sales Account Executive
718-559-3020
nannese@nymets.com
Scott Casten
Group Sales Account Executive
718-559-3028
SCasten@nymets.com
Stu Cohen
Group Sales Account Executive
718-559-3046
stucohen@nymets.com
Eric Fox
Senior Group Sales Account Executive
718-559-3037
efox@nymets.com
Gary Garcia
Group Sales Account Executive - Spanish Speaking
718-559-3131
ggarcia@nymets.com
Andrew Hicks
Group Sales Account Executive
718-559-3029
AHicks@nymets.com
Alexandra Pugliese
Group Sales Account Executive
718-559-3038
apugliese@nymets.com
Carla Sanchez-Armora
Group Sales Account Executive - Spanish Speaking
718-559-3196
csanchez-armora@nymets.com
Matt Sutter
Group Sales Account Executive
718-559-3044
MSutter@nymets.com
Wayne Wang
Group Sales Account Executive - Mandarin / Taiwanese Speaking
718-559-3194
wwang@nymets.com