Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, July 25vs. St. Louis3:05 PMWGNWGN 720
Saturday, July 26vs. St. Louis3:05 PMCSNWGN 720
Sunday, July 27vs. St. Louis1:20 PMWCIUWGN 720
Monday, July 28vs. Colorado7:05 PMCSNWGN 720, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 29vs. Colorado7:05 PMWGNWGN 720, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 30vs. Colorado7:05 PMCSN+WGN 720
Thursday, July 31vs. Colorado1:20 PMCSNWGN 720
Friday, August 1@LA Dodgers9:10 PMWGNWGN 720
Saturday, August 2@LA Dodgers8:10 PMCSNWGN 720
Sunday, August 3@LA Dodgers3:10 PMWGNWGN 720
Tuesday, August 5@Colorado7:40 PMCSN+WGN 720
Wednesday, August 6@Colorado7:40 PMCSNWGN 720
Thursday, August 7@Colorado2:10 PMWGNWGN 720
Friday, August 8vs. Tampa Bay3:05 PMWGNWGN 720
Saturday, August 9vs. Tampa Bay3:05 PMWGNWGN 720
Sunday, August 10vs. Tampa Bay1:20 PMCSNWGN 720
Monday, August 11vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSNWGN 720, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 12vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSNWGN 720, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 13vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSNWGN 720
Thursday, August 14vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMWGNWGN 720
Friday, August 15@NY Mets6:10 PMWGNWGN 720
Saturday, August 16@NY Mets6:10 PMWGNWGN 720
Sunday, August 17@NY Mets12:10 PMCSNWGN 720
Monday, August 18@NY Mets11:10 AMCSNWGN 720
Tuesday, August 19vs. San Francisco7:05 PMCSNWGN 720, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 20vs. San Francisco7:05 PMWCIUWGN 720, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 21vs. San Francisco7:05 PMCSNWGN 720
Friday, August 22vs. Baltimore1:20 PMWGNWGN 720
Saturday, August 23vs. Baltimore1:20 PMCSNWGN 720
Sunday, August 24vs. Baltimore1:20 PMWGNWGN 720
Tuesday, August 26@Cincinnati6:10 PMCSNWGN 720
Wednesday, August 27@Cincinnati6:10 PMCSNWGN 720
Thursday, August 28@Cincinnati11:35 AMWGNWGN 720
Friday, August 29@St. Louis7:15 PMWGNWGN 720
Saturday, August 30@St. Louis1:15 PMCSNWGN 720
Saturday, August 30@St. Louis7:15 PMCSNWGN 720
Sunday, August 31@St. Louis1:15 PMWGNWGN 720
Monday, September 1vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMWGNWGN 720
Tuesday, September 2vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSN+WGN 720, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 3vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSNWGN 720, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, September 5vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMWGNWGN 720
Saturday, September 6vs. Pittsburgh3:05 PMCSNWGN 720
Sunday, September 7vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMWGNWGN 720
Monday, September 8@Toronto6:07 PMWGNWGN 720
Tuesday, September 9@Toronto6:07 PMCSNWGN 720
Wednesday, September 10@Toronto6:07 PMCSNWGN 720
Friday, September 12@Pittsburgh6:05 PMCSNWGN 720
Saturday, September 13@Pittsburgh6:05 PMCSNWGN 720
Sunday, September 14@Pittsburgh12:35 PMWGNWGN 720
Monday, September 15vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMCSN+WGN 720, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 16vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMWGNWGN 720, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 17vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMCSNWGN 720
Thursday, September 18vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMCSNWGN 720
Friday, September 19vs. LA Dodgers1:20 PMWGNWGN 720
Saturday, September 20vs. LA Dodgers3:05 PMWGNWGN 720
Sunday, September 21vs. LA Dodgers1:20 PMCSNWGN 720
Monday, September 22vs. St. Louis7:05 PMWGNWGN 720, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 23vs. St. Louis7:05 PMWCIUWGN 720, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 24vs. St. Louis7:05 PMCSNWGN 720, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, September 26@Milwaukee7:10 PMCSNWGN 720
Saturday, September 27@Milwaukee6:10 PMWGNWGN 720
Sunday, September 28@Milwaukee1:10 PMWGNWGN 720