Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Monday, July 27@Boston6:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 28@Boston6:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 29@Boston6:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 30@Boston6:10 PMWPWRWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, July 31vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 1vs. NY Yankees6:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 2vs. NY Yankees1:10 PMWGN, TBSWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, August 3vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMWPWRWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 4vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 5vs. Tampa Bay1:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, August 7@Kansas City7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 8@Kansas City6:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 9@Kansas City1:10 PMWGNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, August 10vs. LA Angels7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 11vs. LA Angels7:10 PMWPWRWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 12vs. LA Angels7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, August 14vs. Chi Cubs3:10 PMWGNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 15vs. Chi Cubs6:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 16vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PMWGNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, August 17@LA Angels9:05 PMWGNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 18@LA Angels9:05 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 19@LA Angels9:05 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 20@LA Angels9:05 PMWGNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, August 21@Seattle9:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 22@Seattle8:10 PMWGNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 23@Seattle3:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, August 24vs. Boston7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 25vs. Boston7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 26vs. Boston7:10 PMWPWRWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 27vs. Seattle7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, August 28vs. Seattle7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 29vs. Seattle6:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 30vs. Seattle1:10 PMWGNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1@Minnesota7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 2@Minnesota7:10 PMWPWRWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 3@Minnesota12:10 PMWGNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, September 4@Kansas City7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 5@Kansas City6:10 PMWGNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 6@Kansas City1:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, September 7vs. Cleveland1:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 8vs. Cleveland7:10 PMWPWRWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 9vs. Cleveland7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, September 11vs. Minnesota7:10 PMCSN+WSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 12vs. Minnesota6:10 PMWGNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 13vs. Minnesota1:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, September 14vs. Oakland7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 15vs. Oakland7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 16vs. Oakland7:10 PMWPWRWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 17vs. Oakland1:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, September 18@Cleveland6:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 19@Cleveland6:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 20@Cleveland12:10 PMWGNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, September 21@Detroit12:08 PMCSN, MLBNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, September 21@Detroit6:08 PMWPWRWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 22@Detroit6:08 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23@Detroit12:08 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 24@NY Yankees6:05 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, September 25@NY Yankees6:05 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 26@NY YankeesTBDCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27@NY Yankees12:05 PMWGNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 29vs. Kansas City7:10 PMWPWRWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 30vs. Kansas City7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, October 1vs. Kansas City7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, October 2vs. Detroit7:10 PMCSN+WSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 3vs. Detroit6:10 PMWGNWSCR 670, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 4vs. Detroit2:10 PMCSN, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)