Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Sunday, April 26vs. Atlanta1:35 PMCSN, MLBN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Monday, April 27@St. Louis8:15 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 28@St. Louis8:15 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 29@St. Louis8:15 PMCSN, ESPN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Thursday, April 30@St. Louis1:45 PMCSN, MLBN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Friday, May 1@Miami7:10 PMTCN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, May 2@Miami4:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 3@Miami1:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Monday, May 4@Atlanta7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Tuesday, May 5@Atlanta7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Wednesday, May 6@Atlanta7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Friday, May 8vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, May 9vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 10vs. NY Mets1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Monday, May 11vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 12vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 13vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 14vs. Pittsburgh1:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Friday, May 15vs. Arizona7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 16vs. Arizona7:05 PMNBC 101210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 17vs. Arizona1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Monday, May 18@Colorado8:40 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 19@Colorado8:40 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 20@Colorado8:40 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 21@Colorado3:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Friday, May 22@Washington7:05 PMNBC 101210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 23@Washington4:05 PMTCN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 24@Washington1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Monday, May 25@NY Mets1:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Tuesday, May 26@NY Mets7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Wednesday, May 27@NY Mets1:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Friday, May 29vs. Colorado7:05 PMNBC 101210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, May 30vs. Colorado3:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 31vs. Colorado1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Tuesday, June 2vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 3vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 4vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Friday, June 5vs. San Francisco7:05 PMNBC 101210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 6vs. San Francisco3:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 7vs. San Francisco1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Monday, June 8@Cincinnati7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 9@Cincinnati7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 10@Cincinnati12:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Friday, June 12@Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 13@Pittsburgh4:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Sunday, June 14@Pittsburgh1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Monday, June 15@Baltimore7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 16@Baltimore7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Wednesday, June 17vs. Baltimore7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 18vs. Baltimore1:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Friday, June 19vs. St. Louis7:05 PMNBC 101210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 20vs. St. Louis7:05 PMTCN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 21vs. St. Louis1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Monday, June 22@NY Yankees7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Tuesday, June 23@NY Yankees7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 24@NY Yankees1:05 PMNBC 101210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Friday, June 26vs. Washington7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, June 27vs. Washington3:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 28vs. Washington1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Monday, June 29vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 30vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 1vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 2vs. Milwaukee6:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Friday, July 3@Atlanta7:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, July 4@Atlanta7:15 PMFOX1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 5@Atlanta1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Monday, July 6@LA Dodgers10:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 7@LA Dodgers10:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 8@LA Dodgers10:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 9@LA Dodgers10:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Friday, July 10@San Francisco10:15 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 11@San Francisco10:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Sunday, July 12@San Francisco4:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Friday, July 17vs. Miami7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 18vs. Miami7:05 PMNBC 101210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 19vs. Miami1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Monday, July 20vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 21vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Wednesday, July 22vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Friday, July 24@Chi Cubs4:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 25@Chi Cubs4:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 26@Chi Cubs2:20 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 28@Toronto7:07 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 29@Toronto7:07 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Thursday, July 30vs. Atlanta7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Friday, July 31vs. Atlanta7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 1vs. Atlanta7:05 PMNBC 101210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 2vs. Atlanta1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 4vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 5vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 6vs. LA Dodgers1:05 PMNBC 101210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Friday, August 7@San Diego10:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 8@San Diego8:40 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 9@San Diego4:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Monday, August 10@Arizona9:40 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 11@Arizona9:40 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 12@Arizona3:40 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Friday, August 14@Milwaukee8:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, August 15@Milwaukee7:10 PMNBC 101210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Sunday, August 16@Milwaukee2:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Tuesday, August 18vs. Toronto7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Wednesday, August 19vs. Toronto7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Thursday, August 20@Miami7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Friday, August 21@Miami7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, August 22@Miami7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Sunday, August 23@Miami1:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Monday, August 24vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Tuesday, August 25vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Wednesday, August 26vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Thursday, August 27vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Friday, August 28vs. San Diego7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, August 29vs. San Diego7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Sunday, August 30vs. San Diego1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Monday, August 31@NY Mets7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Tuesday, September 1@NY Mets7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 2@NY Mets7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Friday, September 4@Boston7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 5@Boston4:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 6@Boston1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Monday, September 7vs. Atlanta7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 8vs. Atlanta7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 9vs. Atlanta7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Thursday, September 10vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Friday, September 11vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, September 12vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Sunday, September 13vs. Chi Cubs1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Monday, September 14vs. Washington7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Tuesday, September 15vs. Washington7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Wednesday, September 16vs. Washington7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Friday, September 18@Atlanta7:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, September 19@Atlanta7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Sunday, September 20@Atlanta1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Tuesday, September 22@Miami7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Wednesday, September 23@Miami7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Thursday, September 24@Miami7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Friday, September 25@Washington7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, September 26@Washington4:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Sunday, September 27@Washington1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Tuesday, September 29vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Wednesday, September 30vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, SBP 1480 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Thursday, October 1vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Friday, October 2vs. Miami7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 3vs. Miami7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 4vs. Miami3:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, SBP 1480 (Sp.)