Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, June 29@Seattle10:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, July 1@Oakland10:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, July 2@Oakland10:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, July 3@Oakland4:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, July 4@St. Louis2:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, July 5@St. Louis8:09 PMROOT SPORTS, ESPNKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, July 6@St. Louis8:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, July 7@St. Louis1:45 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, July 8vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, July 9vs. Chi Cubs7:15 PMFOXKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, July 10vs. Chi Cubs1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, July 15@Washington7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, July 16@Washington7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, July 17@Washington1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, July 19vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, July 20vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, July 21vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, July 22vs. Philadelphia7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, July 23vs. Philadelphia4:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, July 24vs. Philadelphia1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, July 26vs. Seattle7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, July 27vs. Seattle7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, July 29@Milwaukee8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, July 30@Milwaukee7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, July 31@Milwaukee2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, August 2@Atlanta7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, August 3@Atlanta7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, August 4@Atlanta7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, August 5vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, August 6vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, August 7vs. Cincinnati1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, August 9vs. San Diego7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, August 10vs. San Diego7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, August 11vs. San Diego12:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, August 12@LA Dodgers10:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, August 13@LA Dodgers4:05 PMROOT SPORTS, FS1KDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, August 14@LA Dodgers4:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, August 15@San Francisco10:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, August 16@San Francisco10:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, August 17@San Francisco3:45 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, August 19vs. Miami7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, August 20vs. Miami7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, August 21vs. Miami1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, August 22vs. Houston7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, August 23vs. Houston7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, August 24vs. Houston12:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, August 25@Milwaukee8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, August 26@Milwaukee8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, August 27@Milwaukee7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, August 28@Milwaukee2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, August 29@Chi Cubs8:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, August 30@Chi Cubs8:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, August 31@Chi Cubs8:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, September 2vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, September 3vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, September 4vs. Milwaukee1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, September 5vs. St. Louis4:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, September 6vs. St. Louis7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, September 7vs. St. Louis7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, September 8vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, September 9vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, September 10vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, September 11vs. Cincinnati1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, September 12@Philadelphia7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, September 13@Philadelphia7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, September 14@Philadelphia7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, September 15@Philadelphia7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, September 16@Cincinnati7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, September 17@Cincinnati12:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, September 17@Cincinnati6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, September 18@Cincinnati1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, September 20@Milwaukee8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, September 21@Milwaukee8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, September 22@Milwaukee8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, September 23vs. Washington7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, September 24vs. Washington7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, September 25vs. Washington1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, September 26vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, September 27vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, September 28vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, September 29vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, September 30@St. Louis8:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, October 1@St. Louis4:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, October 2@St. Louis3:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7