Below is an advertisement.

Tentative Schedule

Legend
 

All dates, times and teams are tentative and subject to change. All times CT/ET.

March
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    1 2Florida Atlantic UniversityJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
3MIAJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
4@HOUKissimmee12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
5@MIAJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
6WASJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
7NYM Jupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
8@MINFt. Myers12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
9MIAJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
10@NYMPort St. Lucie12:10 p.m. CT
1:10 p.m. ET
11ATL Jupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
12HOUJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
@NYMPort St. Lucie12:10 p.m. CT
1:10 p.m. ET
13@WASViera12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
14MINJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
15 16@ATLLake Buena Vista12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
17@DETLakeland12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
18DETJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
19@BOSFt. Myers12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
20MIAJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
21BOSJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
22 23MIAJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
24@WASViera12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
25@NYMPort St. Lucie12:10 p.m. CT
1:10 p.m. ET
26WASJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
27@MIAJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
28NYMJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
29WASJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
30@MIAJupiter12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET
31@NYYTampa12:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m. ET